TREC LINCOLNSHIRE

Home. Diary. Results. Lessons. Links. Reward Points. What is Trec?. Contact Us.

Jane@treclincolnshire.co.uk Chairman

Caroline@treclincolnshire.co.uk Treasuer

Sarah@treclincolnshire.co.uk Secretary

Lisa@treclincolshire.co.uk Sponsorship Co-ordinator

Donna-Marie@treclincolnshire.co.uk Press and Social Co-ordinator

Kim@treclincolnshire.co.uk Event Helper Co-ordinator

Rita@treclincolnshire.co.uk Venue Co-ordinator

Joanna@treclincolnshire.co.uk Committee Member



Rulebooks available £5 for members, £6 for non members plus postage. Also available to collect from events.


Please email jane@treclincolnshire.co.uk or caroline@treclincolnshire.co.uk to place an order.